The team

Management

Marcus Thiemann

Marcus Thiemann

marcus.thiemann@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Norbert Thrams

Dr. Norbert Thrams

Refinery Specialities

norbert.thrams@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Sales Division

Andreas Hellmann

Andreas Hellmann

Head of Sales

andreas.hellmann@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Bastian Piskorz

Bastian Piskorz

Sales Representative Germany

bastian.piskorz@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Timo Homann

Timo Homann

Marketing & Sales Representative Germany

timo.homann@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Fadi Saed Eldine

Fadi Saed Eldine

Regional Manager Arab Gulf States

saed.eldin@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Godfrey Valencia

Godfrey Valencia

Regional Manager Central Africans States

godfrey.valencia@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

 

Nikola Balaban

Regional Manager East-/Southeasteurope

nikola.balaban@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Dr Milorad Djukic

Sales Representative Southeasteurope

milorad.djukic@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Dipl-Ing Harald Mohn

Sales Representative Germany
Refinery Specialities

harald.mohn@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Meik Ahrens

Dipl-Kfm Meik Ahrens

Sales Representative Germany
Key-Accounting

Meik.ahrens@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Customer Service

Simone Bangert

Simone Bangert

Customer Service

simone.bangert@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Jana Bremer

Jana Bremer

Customer Service

jana.bremer@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Lililja Thiemann

Customer Service

service@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Accounting Department

Lena Marschalk

Lena Marschalk

Accounting Department

lena.marschalk@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Pamela Zimmermann

Pamela Zimmermann

Accounting Department

pamela.zimmermann@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Partner Media Design / Partner Web Service

Yves Sudholt

Yves.sudholt@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Frank M├╝ller

frank.mueller@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Warehouse/Logistics

Marco Rubow

Marco Rubow

Marco.rubow@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Frank Vespermann

service@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Hannes Weber

service@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99