Das Team

Geschäftsführung

Marcus Thiemann

Marcus Thiemann

marcus.thiemann@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Norbert Thrams

Dr. Norbert Thrams

Raffinerieprodukte & Spezialitäten

norbert.thrams@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Vertrieb

Andreas Hellmann

Andreas Hellmann

Verkaufsleiter Deutschland

andreas.hellmann@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Fadi Saed Eldine

Fadi Saed Eldine

Regionalmanager Arabische Golf Staaten

saed.eldin@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

 

Nikola Balaban

Regionalmanager Ost-/Südosteuropa

nikola.balaban@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Dr. Milorad Djukic

Vertrieb Südosteuropa

milorad.djukic@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Dipl-Ing. Harald Mohn

Vertrieb Deutschland
Raffinerieprodukte & Spezialitäten

harald.mohn@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Meik Ahrens

Dipl-Kfm. Meik Ahrens

Vertrieb Deutschland
Key-Account

Meik.ahrens@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Jan Rosebrock

Jan Rosebrock

Vertrieb Innendienst

jan.rosebrock@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Niko Papadopoulos

Niko Papadopoulos

Vertrieb Innendienst

niko.papadopoulos@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

 
Tobias Kölkes

Tobias Kölkes

Vertrieb Außendienst

tobias.koelkes@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Innendienst

Simone Bangert

Simone Bangert

Innendienst/Auftragsabwicklung

simone.bangert@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Lena Marschalk

Lena Marschalk

Innendienst/Auftragsabwicklung

lena.marschalk@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Buchhaltung/Verwaltung

Jana Wilkens

Jana Wilkens

buchhaltung@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Leonie Nowak

buchhaltung@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Mediengestaltung / Webdesign

Yves Sudholt

Yves.sudholt@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Mike Dietz

mike.dietz@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Frank Müller

frank.mueller@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

EDV/IT & Digital Marketing

Axel Rosebrock

Axel Rosebrock

axel.rosebrock@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6592
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Lager/Logistik

Marco Rubow

Marco Rubow

logistik@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Frank Vespermann

logistik@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Torge Stamer

logistik@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99