The team

Management

Marcus Thiemann

Marcus Thiemann

marcus.thiemann@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Norbert Thrams

Dr. Norbert Thrams

Refinery Specialities

norbert.thrams@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Sales Division

Andreas Hellmann

Andreas Hellmann

Head of Sales

andreas.hellmann@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Fadi Saed Eldine

Fadi Saed Eldine

Regional Manager Arab Gulf States

saed.eldin@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

 

Nikola Balaban

Regional Manager East-/Southeasteurope

nikola.balaban@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Dr Milorad Djukic

Sales Representative Southeasteurope

milorad.djukic@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Dipl-Ing Harald Mohn

Sales Representative Germany
Refinery Specialities

harald.mohn@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Meik Ahrens

Dipl-Kfm Meik Ahrens

Sales Representative Germany
Key-Accounting

Meik.ahrens@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Jan Rosebrock

Jan Rosebrock

Sales

jan.rosebrock@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Niko Papadopoulos

Niko Papadopoulos

Sales

niko.papadopoulos@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

 
Tobias Kölkes

Tobias Kölkes

Sales

tobias.koelkes@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Customer Service

Simone Bangert

Simone Bangert

Customer Service

simone.bangert@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Lena Marschalk

Lena Marschalk

Customer Service

lena.marschalk@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Financial accounting

Jana Wilkens

Jana Wilkens

Financial accounting

buchhaltung@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Media Design / Web Service

Yves Sudholt

Yves.sudholt@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Mike Dietz

mike.dietz@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Frank Müller

frank.mueller@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Warehouse/Logistics

Marco Rubow

Marco Rubow

Marco.rubow@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99

Frank Vespermann

service@fairox.de
Telefon: +49 5195 972 6590
Telefax: +49 5195 972 65 99